• Home
  • Editor Invited

Director

Habibollah Asghari AssistantProfessor
Prof

Editor in Chief

Masood Shafiei Prof
Prof
Amir Kabir
Omid Mahdi Ebadati AssociateProfessor
ebadati@khu.ac.ir Prof
دانشگاه خوارزمی
09122134484

Editorial Board

Abdolali Abdipour Prof
abdipour@aut.ac.ir Prof
Amirkabir University of Technology
Mahmoud Naghibzadeh Prof
naghibzadeh@um.ac. ir Prof
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Zabih Ghasemlooy Prof
z.ghassemlooy@northumbria.ac.uk Prof
University of Northumbria
Mahmoud Moghavemi Prof
mahmoud@um.edu Prof
University of Malaya
Aliakbar Jalali Prof
drjalali@umd.edu Prof
Iran University of Science and Technology
Ramazan Ali Sadeghzadeh Prof
sadeghz@eetd.kntu.ac.ir Prof
ACECR
Hamidreza Sadegh Mohammadi Prof
h.sadegh@jdevs.com Prof
Acecr
Saeed Ghazimaghrebi AssociateProfessor
s_ghazi2002@yahoo.com Prof
ACECR
Shaban Elahi AssociateProfessor
elahi@modares.ac.ir Prof
Tarbiat Modaress
Alireza Montazemi Prof
montazem@mcmaster.ca Prof
McMaster University
Ali Mohammad Djafari Prof
djafari@lss.supelec.fr Prof
(CNRS), France
Rahim Saeidi Prof
rahim.saeidi@aalto.fi Prof
Aalto University, Finland
Shohreh Kasaei Prof
kasaei@sharif.edu Prof
Sharif University of Technology
Mehrnoush Shamsfard AssociateProfessor
m-shams@sbu.ac.ir Prof
Shahid Beheshti University

Internal Manager

Shirin Gilaki Prof
gilaki@ictrc.ac.ir Prof
09123155597