List of Reviewers   Issue23 Year6

# Full Name Email Affiliation Rank Degree ORCID Publons Medenly
1 Kaebeh Yaeghoobi kaebeh@gmail.com ManavRachna International Institute of Research and Studies Assistant Professor PhD
2 Harleen Kaur harleen@jamiahamdard.ac.in Jamia Hamdard Associate Professor PhD
3 Babak Nasersharif bnasersharif@kntu.ac.ir K. N. Toosi Assistant Professor PhD
4 Hadi Veisi h.veisi@ut.ac.ir Associate Professor PhD
5 Neda Abdolvand Abdolvand@gmail.com Alzahra University Associate Professor PhD
6 Seyed Mohammadbagher Jafari sm.jafari@ut.ac.ir دانشگاه تهران Associate Professor PhD
7 Bahram Sadeghi Bigham b_sadeghi_b@iasbs.ac.ir عضو هیات علمی (دانشیار) Assistant Professor PhD
8 Amin Gheibi amin.gheibi@aut.ac.ir Amir kabir University Associate Professor PhD
9 Marzieh Eskandari MarziehEskandari@alzahra.ac.ir Computer Science Associate Professor PhD
10 ardeshir ardeshir g.ardeshir@nit.ac.ir Prof PhD
11 Shohreh Kasaei kasaei@sharif.edu هیات علمی Prof PhD
12 Nosratali  Ashrafi Payaman ashrafi@khu.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology Instructor PhD
13 Afsaneh Fatemi Khorasgani a_fatemi@eng.ui.ac.ir Isfahan Associate Professor PhD
14 Samira Mavaddati s.mavaddati@umz.ac.ir Mazandaran University Associate Professor PhD
15 ardalan Ghasemzadeh a.ghasemzadeh@uut.ac.ir Urmia University of Technology Instructor PhD