List of Reviewers   Issue29 Year8

# Full Name Email Affiliation Rank Degree
1 Saeedeh Momtazi momtazi@aut.ac.ir Associate Professor PhD
2 Hamed Agahi agahi@iaushiraz.ac.ir Islamic Azad University Shiraz Associate Professor PhD
3 Majid Afsharirad Majid.feshari@gmail.com دانشگاه خوارزمی Associate Professor PhD
4 omid mahdieh omidmahdieh@gmail.com University of Zanjan Assistant Professor PhD
5 arman ahmadizad a.ahmadizad@uok.ac.ir استادیار گروه مدیریت بازرگانی دانشگاه کردستان Associate Professor PhD
6 Hassan Farsi hfarsi@birjand.ac.ir Prof PhD
7 Shahram Babaie sh.babaie@iaut.ac.ir Associate Professor PhD
8 Mohammad Ghiamy m.ghiamy@iauardabil.ac.ir Islamic Azad University, Ardabil Branch Associate Professor PhD
9 Havva Alizadeh noughabi alizadehn_h@yahoo.com Instructor Master
10 Hamed Khanmirza h.khanmirza@kntu.ac.ir khajeh nasir Associate Professor PhD
11 Rahim Dehkharghani rahim.dehkharghani@gmail.com Bonab University azarbayjan sharghi Associate Professor PhD
12 Abbas Mirzaei a.mirzaei@iauardabil.ac.ir Islamic Azad University, Ardabil Branch Associate Professor PhD
13 Abdalhossein Rezai rezaie@acecr.ac.ir Semnan Associate Professor Master
14 Ramezan Ali Sadeghzadeh sadeghz@eetd.kntu.ac.ir Electrical Engineering Prof PhD