List of Reviewers   Iss. 38 Year10

# Full Name Email Affiliation Rank Degree ORCID Publons Medenly
1 Sai Krishna   Mothku saikrishna@nitt.edu National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli Assistant Professor PhD
2 Hamidreza  Ahmadifar ahmadifar@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan Assistant Professor PhD
3 R Ravinder  Reddy rravinderreddy_cse@cbit.ac.in Chaitanya Bharathi Associate Professor PhD
4 Omid Mahdi Ebadati ebadati@khu.ac.ir Kharazmi University, Tehran Associate Professor PhD
5 Ali Shahidinejad A.shahidinejad@qom-iau.ac.ir Qom Branch, Islamic Azad University Associate Professor PhD
6 Zeinab Movahedi zmovahedi@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology Associate Professor PhD
7 Arash Deldari adeldari@torbath.ac.ir University: University of Torbat Heydarieh Assistant Professor PhD
8 Achmad Rizal achmadrizal@telkomuniversity.ac.id Telkom University Prof PhD
9 Maryam Tayfeh-Mahmoudi mahmodi@itrc.ac.ir Associate Professor PhD
10 Neda Abdolvand Abdolvand@gmail.com Alzahra University Associate Professor PhD
11 Hamid Reza Sadegh Mohammadi mohammadis@acecr.ac.ir پژوهشکده بر قجهاد دانشگاهی Associate Professor PhD
12   rachid.saadane@gmail.com Doctor of Philosophy in CSEE, Department of Electrical and Telecommunication Engineering Prof PhD
13 Maryam Taghizadeh Dehkordi maryam_td121@yahoo.com shahrekord university Prof PhD
14 Fatemeh Kheirkhah fkheirkhah@gmail.com ACECR Assistant Professor PhD
15 Ghanbar Azarnia g.azarnia@uut.ac.ir Urmia University of Technology Assistant Professor PhD
16 Azar Mahmoodzadeh mahmoodzadeh@iaushiraz.ac.ir Islamic Azad University Shiraz Associate Professor PhD
17 Hassan Farsi hfarsi@birjand.ac.ir University of Birjand Prof PhD
18 Jamshid Pirgazi j.pirgazi@znu.ac.ir University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran Assistant Professor PhD
19 Babak Nasersharif bnasersharif@kntu.ac.ir K. N. Toosi Assistant Professor PhD
20   raghavendra.bk69@gmail.com Professor & HoD Department of Computer Science & Engineering, BGSIT, Karnataka, India. Prof PhD
21 Manik Sharma manik10143@davuniversity.org DAV University Assistant Professor PhD
22 Qingliang Zhao qingliangzhao2019@u.northwestern.edu Northwestern University Prof Master