• Home
  • Pages
  • Editorial Page
  • Editorial Page

    Editorial Page 

     

    Journal of Information Systems and Telecommunication (JIST)

     

    Affiliated to:

    ICT Research Institute - Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR), Iran

    Manager-in-charge:  

    Habibollah Asghari, ICT Research Institute, ACECR, Iran  habib.asghari@ictrc.ac.ir

    Editor-in-chief:

    Masood Shafiei, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran mshafiee@aut.ac.ir

    Editorial board:

    Dr. Abdolali Abdipour, Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran abdipour@aut.ac.ir

    Dr. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh, Professor, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran naghibzadeh@um.ac.ir

    Dr. Zabih Ghasemlooy, Professor, Northumbria University, UK z.ghassemlooy@northumbria.ac.uk

    Dr. Mahmoud Moghavvemi, Professor, University of Malaya (UM), Malaysia mahmoud@um.edu.my

    Dr. Ali Akbar Jalali, Professor, Iran University of Science & Technology, Iran drjalali@gmail.com

    Dr. Alireza Montazemi, Professor, McMaster University, Canada montazem@mcmaster.ca

    Dr. Ramezan Ali Sadeghzadeh, Professor, Khajeh Nasireddin Toosi University of Technology, Iran sadeghz@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

    Dr. Hamidreza Sadegh Mohammadi, Associate Professor, ACECR, Iran mohammadis@acecr.ac.ir

    Dr. Sha’ban Elahi, Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, Iran elahi@modares.ac.ir

    Dr. Ali Mohammad-Djafari, Associate Professor, Le Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France djafari@lss.supelec.fr

    Dr. Saeed Ghazimaghrebi, Assistant Professor, Islamic Azad University of Shahr Rey, Iran ghazimaghrebi@jdnasir.ac.ir

    Dr. Rahim Saeidi, Assistant Professor, Aalto University, Finland rahim.saeidi@aalto.fi

    Dr. Shohreh Kasaei, Professor, Sharif University of Technology, Iran skasaei@sharif.edu

    Dr. Mehrnoush Shamsfard, Associate Professor, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran m-shams@sbu.ac.ir

     

    Executive Manager:

    Shirin Gilaki, gilaki@ictrc.ac.ir

    Editors:

    Behnoosh Karimi

    ISSN:  2322-1437

    eISSN: 2345-2773

    Publication License: 91/13216

    Publisher:

    Regional Information Center for Science and Technology (RICeSt)

    Islamic World Science Citation Center (ISC)

    Editorial office Address:

    No.5, Saeedi Alley, Kalej Intersection, Enghelab Ave., Tehran, Iran. P.O.Box: 13145-799

    Telephone: (+9821) 88930150
    Fax: (+9821) 88930157

    Email: infojist@gmail.com 

    URL: www.jist.ir