Editorial Page


Editorial Page 

 

Journal of Information Systems and Telecommunication (JIST)

Affiliated to:

ICT Research Institute - Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR), Iran

Manager-in-charge:  

Habibollah Asghari, ICT Research Institute, ACECR, Iran  habib.asghari@ictrc.ac.ir

Editor-in-chief:

Masood Shafiei, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran  mshafiee@aut.ac.ir

Editorial board:

Dr. Abdolali Abdipoor, Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran abdipour@aut.ac.ir

Dr. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh, Professor, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran naghibzadeh@um.ac.ir

Dr. Zabih Ghasemlooy, Professor, Northumbria University, UK z.ghassemlooy@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr. Mahmoud Moghavvemi, Professor, University of Malaya (UM), Malaysia mahmoud@um.edu.my

Dr. Ali Akbar Jalali, Professor, Iran University of Science & Technology, Iran drjalali@gmail.com

Dr. Alireza Montazemi, Professor, McMaster University, Canada montazem@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Ramezan Ali Sadeghzadeh, Professor, K.N.Toosi University of Technology, Iran sadeghz@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

Dr. Hamidreza Sadegh Mohammadi, Associate Professor, ACECR, Iran mohammadis@iust.ac.ir

Dr. Ahmad Khademzadeh, Associate Professor, CyberSpace Research Institute (CSRI), Iran  zadeh@itrc.ac.ir

Dr. Abbasali Lotfi, Associate Professor, ACECR, Iran alilotfi@ece.ubc.caaalotfi@ieee.org

Dr. Sha’ban Elahi, Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, Iran elahi@modares.ac.ir

Dr. Ali Mohammad-Djafari, Associate Professor, Le Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France djafari@lss.supelec.fr

Dr. Saeed Ghazimaghrebi, Assistant Professor, ACECR, Iran ghazimaghrebi@jdnasir.ac.ir

Dr. Rahim Saeidi, Assistant Professor, Aalto University, Finland rahim.saeidi@aalto.fi

 

Executive Manager:

Shirin Gilaki, gilaki@ictrc.ac.ir

Executive Assistants:

Mohammad Darzi, Sahar Seidi

Editors:

Mahdokht Ghahari, Behnoosh Karimi

 

Published by:

Iran University Press

 

 

ISSN:  2322-1437

eISSN: 2345-2773

Publication License: 91/13216

Editorial office Address:

No.5, Saeedi Alley, Kalej Intersection, Enghelab Ave., Tehran, Iran. P.O.Box: 13145-799

Telephone: (+9821) 88910048
Fax: (+9821) 88930157

Email: info@jist.irinfo@ictrc.ac.ir