Editorial Page


Editorial Page 

 

Journal of Information Systems and Telecommunication (JIST)

Affiliated to:

ICT Research Institute - Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR) 

Manager-in-charge:  

Habibollah Asghari, ICT Research Institute, ACECR, habib.asghari@ictrc.ac.ir

Editor-in-chief:

Masood Shafiei, Amirkabir University of Technology, mshafiee@aut.ac.ir

Editorial board:

Abdolali Abdipoor, Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology, abdipour@aut.ac.ir

Mahmoud Naghibzadeh, Professor, Mashhad University, naghibzadeh@um.ac.ir

Zabih Ghasemlooy, Professor, Northumbria University, z.ghassemlooy@northumbria.ac.uk

Mahmoud Moghavemi, Professor, University of Malaya (UM), mahmoud@um.edu.my

Aliakbar Jalali, Professor, Iran Science & Technology of University, drjalali@gmail.com

Alireza Montazemi, Professor, McMaster University, montazem@mcmaster.ca

Ramezanali Sadeghzadeh, , Professor, K.N.Toosi University of Technology, sadeghz@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

Hamidreza Sadegh Mohammadi, Associate Professor, ACECR, mohammadis@iust.ac.ir

Ahmad Khademzadeh, Associate Professor, Iran Telecom Research Center, zadeh@itrc.ac.ir

Abbasali Lotfi, Associate Professor, ACECR, alilotfi@ece.ubc.caaalotfi@ieee.org

Sha’ban Elahi, Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, elahi@modares.ac.ir

Ali Mohammad-Djafari, Associate Professor, Le Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), djafari@lss.supelec.fr

Saeed Ghazimaghrebi, Assistant Professor, ACECR, ghazimaghrebi@ieee.org

Rahim Saeidi, Assistant Professor, Aalto University, rahim.saeidi@aalto.fi

 

Administrative Manager:

 Shirin Gilaki, gilaki@ictrc.ac.ir

Executive Assistant:

Behnoosh Karimi, karimi@rooyesh.ir

Website Manager:

Maryamsadat Tayebi, ms.tayebi@ictrc.ir

Art Designer:

Amir Azadi, azadi@ictrc.ac.ir

Published by:

Iran University Press

 

 

ISSN:  2322-1437

eISSN: 2345-2773

Publication License: 91/13216

Editorial office Address:

No.5, Saeedi Alley, Kalej Intersection, Enghelab Ave., Tehran, Iran. P.O.Box: 13145-799

Telephone: (+9821) 88910048
Fax: (+9821) 88930157

Email: info@jist.irinfo@ictrc.ac.ir